ALERTS

VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Guatemala Embassy in United States

Guatemala Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Guatemala Embassy United States
2220 R Street North West
20008
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-745-4952
+1-202-745-4954
+1-202-745-3873
Fax+1-202-745-1908
Emailembestadosunidos@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URLwww.guatemalaembassyusa.org/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
709 S Broadway St, McAllen
Texas 78501
United States
Phone+1-956-429-3413
Fax+1-956-242-0593
Emailadcaceres@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URLwww.consmcallen.minex.gob.gt
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
2750 Buford Hwy NE, Suite 135
Atlanta
Georgia 30324
United States
Phone+1-404-320-8804
+1-404-320-8805
Fax+1-404-320-8806
Emailconsatlanta@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.consatlanta.minex.gob.gt/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
205 North. Michigan Ave. Suite 2350
IL 60601
Chicago
United States
Phone+1-312-540-0781
+1-312-540-0808
Fax+1-312-540-0897
Emailconschicago@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URLwww.consulguatechicago.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
1001 S. Monaco Parkway Suite 300
CO 80224
Denver
United States
Phone+1-303-629-9210
Fax+1-303-629-9211
Emailconsdenver@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URLhttp://www.consdenver.minex.gob.gt/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
3013 Fountainview, Suite 210
Houston
Texas 77057
United States
Phone+1-713-953-9531
Fax+1-713-953-7383
Emailconshouston@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
3540 Wilshire Boulevard Suite 100
Los Angeles
California 90010
United States
Phone+1-213-365-9251
Fax+1-213-365-9245
Emailconslosangeles@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URLwww.conslosangeles.minex.gob.gt
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
8124 Georgia Avenue Silver Spring
Maryland 20910
United States
Phone+1-240-485-5050
Fax+1-240-485-5040
Emailconsmaryland@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
1101 Brickell Avenue Suite 603-S
Miami
FL 33131
United States
Phone+1-305-679-9945
+1-305-679-9946
Fax+1-305-679-9983
Emailconsmiami@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
276 Park Avenue, South New York
10010
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-686-3837
Fax+1-212-447-6947
Emailconsnewyork@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URLwww.consuladoguatemalanuevayork.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
4747 N. 7th. Street, Suite 410
Phoenix
Arizona, 85014
United States
Phone+1-602-200-3660
Fax+1-602-200-3661
Emailconsguatearizona@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URLwww.consphoenix.minex.gob.gt/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
555 Valley Street Providence Bldg 61-321
Rhode Island 02908
United States
Phone+1-401-270-6345
+1-401-270-6374
Fax+1-401-270-7039
Emailconsrhodeisland@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Guatemala Consulate United States
544 Golden Gate Ave. Suite 100
San Francisco
CA 94102
United States
Phone+1-415-563-8319
+1-415-251-0711
Fax+1-415-563-8376
Emailconssanfrancisco@minex.gob.gt
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes